News

We were so proud last night of our wonderful accessibility champion Mel and the enormous contribution she has made over many years to raise awareness and much needed funding for brain cancer research through her Mel's "Go Grey In May" 2019! Well done Melissa Johnson, you’ve created an inspiring legacy.

Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 10:37PM View on Facebook

Great initiative from Google!

Friday, May 24, 2019 at 2:56AM View on Facebook

Looks a bit chilly! Know before you go!

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 11:30PM View on Facebook

Our venue of the week! Come give this venue a look at: https://everywherevenues.com/venue_details/51zHER

Monday, May 20, 2019 at 12:34AM View on Facebook

It's important to know before you go!

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 10:53PM View on Facebook

The Everywhere Venues and Appiwork accessible work experience week is well underway with four bright boys in year 12 from Ungarie Central School and two savvy second year Business students from Charles Sturt University! A huge thank you to Vivability for sponsoring our accessible work space this week!

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 2:41AM View on Facebook

Our venue of the week! Come scope it out at: https://everywherevenues.com/venue_details/nFu9ig

Monday, May 13, 2019 at 12:33AM View on Facebook

Make sure you know before you go!

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 at 10:52PM View on Facebook

Our venue of the week! Come give this venue a look at: https://everywherevenues.com/venue_details/ca28WB

Monday, May 6, 2019 at 12:31AM View on Facebook

Always know before you go!

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 10:50PM View on Facebook

Looking for office space in Bathurst? Try Swift Business Solutions offices in Russell Street from as little as $20 per day!

Monday, April 29, 2019 at 2:20AM View on Facebook

Our venue of the week! Come have a look at: https://everywherevenues.com/venue_details/qYBw6g

Monday, April 29, 2019 at 12:29AM View on Facebook

It's always important to know before you go!

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 10:48PM View on Facebook

Our venue of the week! Come scope out this venue at: https://everywherevenues.com/venue_details/dFuhjP

Monday, April 22, 2019 at 12:28AM View on Facebook

Happy Easter from our family to yours!

Sunday, April 21, 2019 at 12:44AM View on Facebook